All counties in Iowa are accepting our certificates EXCEPT Carroll County.

Which States?

With your Iowa concealed permit you can carry concealed in the following states:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Get started protecting yourself and your family today.

Get Certified